Board of Regents

Board of Regents 2017-18
2020-2021 Board of Regents 

NMSD is administered through a governor appointed five-member Board of Regents.
Current Board of Regents members are listed below:

Governor Michelle Lujan Grisham
Mr. Nathan Gomme, President
Ms. Eugenia Kincaid, Member
Mrs. Lynann Barbero, Vice President
Mr. John Robertson, Member
Mr. Ted Berridge, Secretary/Treasurer

Meeting Schedules (Click on the link below to view the schedule.)

Board of Regent's 2020-2021 Academic Year Meeting Schedule

March 5, 2021 Board Meeting Announcement
March 5, 2021 Board Meeting Agenda


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.